As you can see the live broadcast of Gamescom 2021's Opening Night

This is when you can watch gamescom's opening night live

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_lqD2vHSyzo [/ embed]

Ready to hear the words world premiere? Geoff Keighley is once again hosting a live event for Gamescom’s opening night, kicking off the event just in line with its usual list of new game announcements. Well, it's not a starting point if we have the Xbox showcase on Tuesday, which showed us the competitive multiplayer in Microsoft Flight Simulator and taught us a lot about the gadgets. But we will see more games during today's event.

Gamescom 2021’s Opening Night Live kicks off Wednesday at 8pm CEST, which translates to:

  • 11 a.m. PST
  • 14.00 h EST
  • 7 p.m. BST

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *