As you can see today the Elgato stream of "content creation": new incoming streaming material

As you can see today the elgato stream of "content creation": new incoming streaming material

The broadcast hardware company, Elgato, wants to show you “the future of content creation” during a live stream later today. The event can also be worth a visit, especially if you’re a streamer. Many influential friends of the company have been busy provoking what appears to be a new product ready to launch during the broadcast.

The stream begins today, July 15, at 12:00 h PDT / 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST. You can go to Channel Elgato Twitch to see it live.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *