Far Cry 5 can be played for free this weekend

Far cry 5 can be played for free this weekend

This week and throughout the next weekend, you can play Far Cry 5 for free through the Epic Games Store or Ubisoft Connect. The free period starts tomorrow, August 5th and lasts until August 9th. Recharging is now available.

While all early discussions of his suggestions on real-life politics turned out to be as boring as his cult, Far Cry 5 still has all the elements of a good Far Cry: there’s a lot to do, it’s nice to look at it and you absolutely do not have time to appreciate any of the landscapes, because as soon as you stop for a minute, an animal will appear that will try to damage you, the helicopters will start to fall from the sky and, nearby, will explode a shooting. I had no idea rural Montana could be so stressful. Christopher had a great time review, which you should check if you are only entering Far Cry or if you skipped 5 due to series fatigue (understandable).

Far Cry 5 now also has a lot of fun custom maps to explore, including one Gregg's hyperrealist, which you will definitely not find in Far Cry 6 soon, as the game will arrive without map editor.

Turned on Ubisoft Connect, the free trial period begins on August 5, at 6:00 PDT / 14:00 BST, while activated Epic games store, things start a little later at 10am PDT / 6pm BST. If you then decide that the game is yours, you can get it at an 80% discount on both storefronts.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *