How to watch the Xbox Gamescom 2021 broadcast

How to watch the xbox gamescom 2021 broadcast

Microsoft returns with another Xbox game showcase at this year's Gamescom, which remains a fully digital event. Organized by Parris Lilly i Kate Yeager, the stream will highlight the latest Xbox game updates, upcoming versions, and additions to the Xbox Game Pass.

The broadcast will air on August 24 at 22:00 PT / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST and you can watch it on the official Xbox channels, including YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, i Twitter. Microsoft says audio descriptions in English and American Sign Language are available during the stream for accessibility assistance.

Gamescom has several digital events this week, including the 2-hour ones Opening Night Live program on August 25 at 11 a.m. PT / 7 p.m. BST hosted by Geoff Keighley.

Microsoft also announced that it will launch a week-long sale of games from Gamescom. Details will be announced closer to when the program starts, but Microsoft says it's worth watching Xbox Store discounts and offers.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *