Wow, the $ 5 Steam Deck reservations are now live on Steam

Steam deck is valve’s new portable device, starting at $ 400

While Valve says it's taking special steps to keep robots and resellers from getting their hands on their new handheld PC, the Steam Deck, if you want to get one this year, you'll probably need to move quickly. There are now open reservations for laptops and we don’t think they will last long.

You can book at Steam Deck starting today, July 16, at 10 a.m. PT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm BST / 7 pm CEST using the Steam shop. However, this only applies to people with Steam accounts who made a purchase before June 2021.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *